Navigation:




wissen.leben | WWU Münster 


Professoren


Prof. Dr. Burkhard Wilking

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 410
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33732

wilking@uni-muenster.de


Prof. Dr. Christoph Böhm

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 412
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 32736

cboehm@uni-muenster.de


Prof. Dr. Boris Vertman

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 219
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33706

vertman@uni-muenster.de


em. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Meyer

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 217
D- 48149 Münster

meyerw@uni-muenster.de



Sekretariat


Sandra Huppert

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 411
D- 48149 Münster

fon +49 251 83 33748
fax +49 251 83 32711

sandra.huppert@uni-muenster.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter und Doktoranden


Dr. John Harvey

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 204
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33803

harveyj@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Sebastian Hoelzel

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 218
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33807

sebastian.hoelzel@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Martin Kerin

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 312
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 32731

m.kerin@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Ricardo Mendes

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 203
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33804

mendes@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Marco Radeschi

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 203
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33804

mrade_02@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Wolfgang Spindeler

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Orléansring 10, Zimmer 130.018
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 35088

wolfgang.spindeler@uni-muenster.de


Florian Jäger

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 407

+49 251 83 33737

florian.jaeger@uni-muenster.de


Dorothea Jansen

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 218
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33807

d.jansen@uni-muenster.de


Artem Nepechiy

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 216
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33806

artem.nepechiy@uni-muenster.de


Christian Rauße

Mathematisches Institut
Universität Münster
Einsteinstr. 62, Zimmer 216
D- 48149 Münster

+49 251 83 33806

c.rausse@uni-muenster.de



Impressum© 2007 WWU Münster
Universität Münster
Tel.: +49 (251) 83-0 Fax: +49 (251) 83-3 20 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +49 (251) 83-3 20      end_of_the_skype_highlighting 90
E-Mail: