Erweiterte Suche

Groups, Geometry and Actions (SS 2010)


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lück
Monday and Thursday, 10:15 - 12:00, lecture room M5

This is an "on demand course" on topics concerning groups, geometry and actions. The audience can choose what topic will be presented and also determine how much time shall be spent on it. The slides can be found on my homepage.

date topic
Monday, April 12 Classifying spaces for families (1)
Thursday, April 15 Classifying spaces for families (2)
Monday, April 19 Classifying spaces for families (3) / Algebraic K-theory (1)
Thursday, April 22 Algebraic K-theory (2)
Monday, April 26 -cancelled-
Thursday, April 29 -cancelled-
Monday, May 3 Algebraic K-theory (3)
Thursday, May 6 -cancelled-
Monday, May 10 Algebraic K-theory (4)
Thursday, May 13 holiday (Himmelfahrt)
Monday, May 17 Algebraic K-theory (5)
Thursday, May 20 Algebraic K-theory (6)
Monday, May 24 holiday (Pfingstferien)
Thursday, May 27 holiday (Pfingstferien)
Monday, May 31 Isomorphism Conjectures (1)
Thursday, June 3 holiday (Fronleichnam)
Monday, June 7 Isomorphism Conjectures (2)
Thursday, June 10 Isomorphism Conjectures (3)
Monday, June 14 lecture by Roman Sauer
Thursday, June 17 lecture by Roman Sauer
Monday, June 21 -cancelled-
Thursday, June 24 -cancelled-
Monday, June 28 Isomorphism Conjectures (4)
Thursday, July 1 The spherical space form problem (1)
Monday, July 5 The spherical space form problem (2)
Thursday, July 8 The spherical space form problem (3)
Monday, July 12 The spherical space form problem (4)
Thursday, July 15 -cancelled-
Impressum | © 2007 FB10 WWU Münster
Universität Münster
Schlossplatz 2 - 48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 (251) 83-0 - Fax: +49 (251) 83-3 20 90
E-Mail: